A Day To Remember Announce Long Awaited New Album, Release New Single


A Day To Remember have (finally) revealed when their highly anticipated next album is coming!

The album, titled ‘You’re Welcome’, will release on the 5th of March, 2021 via Fueled By Ramen.

The artwork for the record is classic ADTR, with the backside of one of the members on the forefront.


The tracklisting for the album has also been announced. It looks like this:

  1. Brick Wall
  2. Mindreader
  3. Bloodsucker
  4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
  5. F.Y.M
  6. High Diving
  7. Resentment
  8. Looks Like Hell
  9. Viva La Mexico
  10. Only Money
  11. Degenerates
  12. Permanent
  13. Re-Entry
  14. Everything We Need

In addition to the announcement of the release date, A Day To Remember have also rewarded the patient fans with a brand new single from the album.

The single is called ‘Brick Wall’ and can be streamed via Spotify below.

Are you excited for the new A Day To Remember album? Let us know via social media!

certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
18-11-2020 2 mins read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    US$ 0,06 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    US$ 0,11 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    Music-based Writer
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Glenn van den Bosch
    Photographer writer
    US$ 0,28 pm
  • Gael A
    US$ 0,08 pm
Show all