Alter Bridge's Myles Kennedy Announces Second Solo Album, Releases Lead Single 'In Stride'


Alter Bridge frontman Myles Kennedy has announced that his sophomore solo album is on its way and released the first single off of the upcoming release!

The vocalist/guitarist will release the follow-up to 'Year Of The Tiger', entitled 'The Ides Of March' on the 14th of May via Napalm Records.

READ MORE: Throwback to seeing Myles Kennedy with Alter Bridge live on their most recent tour.

To kick off the new era, Kennedy released the lead single from the album. The single carries the title 'In Stride' and can be listened to via Spotify at the bottom of the page.

The tracklisting for the upcoming album looks like this:

01 Get Along
02 A Thousand Words
03 In Stride
04 The Ides of March
05 Wake Me When It's Over
06 Love Rain Down
07 Tell It Like It Is
08 Moonshot
09 Wanderlust Begins
10 Sifting Through the Fire
11 Worried Mind

For more information surrounding the new album, or to purchase your CD/Vinyl bundle, check out the Napalm Records website right here.

certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
16-02-2021 2 mins read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Nazarena Scarlassa
    marketing, writing
    US$ 0,12 pm
  • Glenn van den Bosch
    Photographer, editor, writer & entrepeneur
    US$ 0,30 pm
  • Rosa Todd
    US$ 0,07 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    US$ 0,11 pm
  • Núria Pedrós Peró
    US$ 0,10 pm
Show all