Avril Lavigne Shares Tracklisting & Cover Art New Album

certified Strife expert badge
2 mins read


Avril Lavigne has finally shared some new details regarding her upcoming album.

The album will carry the title "Head Above Water", just like the first single she released, and we'll be hearing a second song from the upcoming record on the 12th of December. This track being "Tell Me It's Over"

In addition, the cover art of the album has been revealed & it's been revealed that the pre-orders for the new album will also go live on the 12th of December.

Check out the tracklisting and the covert art of the album and share your thoughts!

Head Above Water
I Fell In Love With The Devil
Tell Me It’s Over
Dumb Blonde
It Was In Me
Bigger Now
Love Me Insane
(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
$ 0.08 pm
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
$ 0.08 pm
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
$ 0.08 pm
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Maurice Scholten
Maurice Scholten
$ 0.77 pm
Storemanager MyCom Utrecht
I'm the ONE I am the ONE who helps you with all your IT, motorcycle and car questions.
Elsa Nightingale
Elsa Nightingale
$ 0.36 pm
I'm the ONE Let me use creativity to help you and your business succeed.