'Birds Of Prey' Soundtrack Will Have Halsey Song Co-Written By Oliver Sykes & Jordan Fish


Halsey's new record 'Manic' is coming out this Friday, the 17th of January and her fans are looking forward to enjoy 15 new tracks from her (minus the singles she has already released).

Now, it has been revealed that another new Halsey track is going to be featured on the new 'Birds Of Prey' soundtrack, which will be released together with the movie on the 6th of February.

The track, titled 'Experiment On Me' is co-written by Bring Me The Horizon's Oliver Sykes and Jordan Fish.

Check out the tracklist of the soundtrack below and let us know if you are excited!


certified Strife expert badge
Eva van den Bosch Eva van den Bosch
15-01-2020 1 min read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    US$ 0,06 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    US$ 0,11 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    Music-based Writer
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Gael A
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Bailey Dupuis
    US$ 0,08 pm
Show all