Black Veil Brides Release New Track And Music Video, Reveal Details For New Record


What a wonderful day it is for music lovers everywhere, but especially for Black Veil Brides fans.

The band has revealed the details for their upcoming record ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’ and they released the second single off of it, titled ‘Fields of Bone’.

The track follows the first single ‘Scarlet Cross’, which was released in November, last year.

The tracklisting for the new record, which is coming out on the 4th of June via Sumerian Records, looks as follows:

  1. The Phantom Tomorrow (Introduction)
  2. Scarlet Cross
  3. Born Again
  4. Blackbird
  5. Spectres (Interlude)
  6. Torch
  7. The Wicked One
  8. Shadows Rise
  9. Fields Of Bone
  10. Crimson Skies
  11. Kill The Hero
  12. Fall Eternal

You can check out the new song with accompanying music video below and let us know what you think of it!

certified Strife expert badge
Eva van den Bosch Eva van den Bosch
09-04-2021 1 min read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Rosa Todd
    € 0,05 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    € 0,09 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    Music-based Writer
    € 0,05 pm
  • Gael A
    € 0,08 pm
  • Bailey Dupuis
    € 0,08 pm
Show all