Blink-182 & Jimmy Eat World's Jim Adkins To Feature On Steve Aoki's New Record

certified Strife expert badge
2 mins read


Steve Aoki has released some details of his upcoming record "Neon Future III".
He has announced that for his album he has collabed with Blink-182, Jimmy Eat World´s Jim Adkins and many others.

Blink-182 will be featured on the track "Why Are We So Broken" and Jim Adkins on "Golden Days".

The album will be released on November 9th.

Check out the full tracklist below:
1. Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On ft. Louis Tomlinson
3. Waste It On Me ft. BTS
4. Be Somebody ft. Kiiara & Nicky Romero
5. Pretender ft. Lil Yachty & AJR
6. A Lover And A Memory ft. Mike Posner
7. Why Are We So Broken ft. blink-182
8. Golden Days ft. Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eat World
9. Our Love Glows ft. Lady Antebellum
10. Anything More ft. Era Istrefi
11. Lauren Jauregui – All Night
12. Do Not Disturb ft. Bella Thorne
13. Lie To Me ft. Ina Wroldsen
14. Azukita ft. Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
15. Hoovela ft. TWIIG
16. What We Started ft. BullySongs, Don Diablo x Lush & Simon
17. Noble Gas ft. Bill Nye

(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
€ 0.05 pm
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
€ 0.08 pm
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
€ 0.05 pm
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Ruben Valle
Ruben Valle
€ 0.22 pm
I'm the ONE In a world with so much information it important having someone to count on
Burhan Qerimi
Burhan Qerimi
€ 0.63 pm
I'm the ONE that helps you become you