Brendon Urie, Halsey, Ariana Grande & Many More Featured On All-Star Single From "Lil Dicky"


Something incredibly unique is happening tomorrow.

​Artist Lil Dicky is releasing a new track called "Earth", and for this track he has 31 guest features which include Panic! At The Disco's Brendon Urie, Halsey, Ariana Grande and many more.

Here are all the artists that will be featured on the track that will release tomorrow:
Justin Bieber
Ariana Grande
Zac Brown
Brendon Urie
Miley Cyrus
Wiz Khalifa
Snoop Dogg
Kevin Hart
Adam Levine
Shawn Mendes
Charlie Puth
Hailee Steinfeld
Lil Jon
Rita Ora
Katy Perry
Lil Yachty
Ed Sheeran
Leonardo DiCaprio
Meghan Trainor
Joel Embiid
Tory Lanez
John Legend
Bad Bunny
Kris Wu
Backstreet Boys
Benny Blanco
Cashmere Cat  

Check out the teaser for the track below and let us know if you're excited to hear "Earth". 
certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
17-04-2019 2 mins read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    US$ 0,06 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    US$ 0,11 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    Music-based Writer
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Melanie Gomez
    Music Journalist /
    US$ 0,33 pm
  • Gael A
    US$ 0,08 pm
Show all