Fall Out Boy Release Tracklist For The Second Volume of Their Greatest Hits Album


Fall Out Boy has released the track listing to their second Greatest Hits album Believers Never Die Vol. 2!

The album is allowing fans to revisit their excitement when the band came back after a three year hiatus by including songs from their albums since their return!

The track list ranges from songs off their 2013 album Save Rock & Roll to their collaboration on “I’ve Been Waiting”. The album also includes an unreleased song, and the band's newest single “Dear Future Self”!

The album comes out November 15th and is available for preorder now!

Check out the track listing below! Did your favorite make the cut? Let us know by commenting on our social media!

Believers Never Die Vol. 2:

1.) My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
2.) The Phoenix
3.) Alone Together
4.) Young Volcanoes
5.) Centuries
6.) Immortals
7.) Uma Thurman
8.) Irresistible
9.) Champion
10.) The Last of The Real Ones
11.) I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)
12.) Dear Future Self (Hands Up) ft. Wyclef Jean
13.) Bob Dylan

certified Strife expert badge
Sydney Rodriguez Sydney Rodriguez
18-09-2019 1 min read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Núria Pedrós Peró
    € 0,08 pm
  • Paige Bower
    I am at college
    € 0,06 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    € 0,05 pm
  • Catalina Soboredo
    Future economist.
    € 0,05 pm
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    € 0,05 pm
Show all