Halestorm Will Cover Metallica, Twenty One Pilots & More In New Cover EP

certified Strife expert badge
1 min read


Halestorm have revealed that they'll be releasing a third cover EP!
The EP will carry the name 'ReAniMate 3.0' and will release on January 6th.

The cover will consist of 6 covers from which one of them released already.

The tracklisting looks like this:

Still Of The Night (Originally by Whitesnake) 
Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Originally by Sophie B. Hawkins)
I Hate Myself For Loving You (Originally by Joan Jett)
Heathens (Originally by Twenty One Pilots)
Fell On Black Days (Originally by Soundgarden)
Ride The Lightning (Originally by Metallica)

The 'Still of the Night' cover can be jammed below!
The artwork for the EP has also been revealed & can be seen in the video below.
(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
$ 0.08 PM
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
$ 0.08 PM
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
$ 0.08 PM
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Tata Shengelia
Tata Shengelia
$ 0.54 PM
Work gives me life!
I'm the ONE I can manage your life easily for better
Anh Pham
Anh Pham
$ 0.19 PM
I'm the ONE who enjoys my adulthood and loves to share my experience with you guys