Here Is The Setlist For My Chemical Romance's Highly Anticipated Return Show


My Chemical Romance's grand comeback is finally among us as the band just came off stage in The Shrine in Los Angeles, which marks the first show of the band since 2012.

The setlist for the evening was as followed:

  1. I'm Not Okay
  2. Thank You For The Venom
  3. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  4. House of Wolves
  5. Summertime
  6. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
  7. MAKE ROOM!!!
  8. Our Lady Of Sorrows
  9. NA NA NA
  10. Sleep
  11. Mama
  12. I Don't Love You
  13. Destroya
  14. Teenagers
  15. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
  16. Famous Last Words
  17. The Kids From Yesterday


  1. Vampire Money
  2. Helena
  3. Welcome To The Black Parade

In addition, a couple of fans and magazines shared livestreams, videos and more of the show. Check out a variety below to get an idea what the show looked like!

certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
21-12-2019 6 mins read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    € 0,05 pm
  • Catalina Soboredo
    Future economist.
    € 0,05 pm
  • Paige Bower
    I am at college
    € 0,06 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    € 0,05 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    € 0,09 pm
Show all