Watch A New Fall Out Boy Live Video From The Upcoming Live DVD


Fall Out Boy have released another live music video from the upcoming live DVD ''The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago' which will release TOMORROW!
The last taste we get is 'Uma Thurman', which is awesome yet again.
Co-headliner Wiz Khalifa on that tour also makes an appearance on the track!

The DVD will release tomorrow via Eagle Rock Entertainment.
There will also be three extra music videos on this DVD.

The 'regular' setlist looks like this:

1. Sugar, We're Goin Down 

2. Irresistible
3. The Phoenix
4. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
5. Thriller
6. Alone Together
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
8. Immortals
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Dance, Dance
11. American Beauty / American Psycho
12. Uma Thurman
13. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14. I Don't Care
15. Centuries
16. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
17. Saturday

Check out the 'Uma Thurman' performance below.
certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
20-10-2016 2 mins read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Núria Pedrós Peró
    € 0,09 pm
  • Paige Bower
    I am at college
    € 0,06 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    € 0,05 pm
  • Catalina Soboredo
    Future economist.
    € 0,05 pm
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    € 0,05 pm
Show all