Panic! At The Disco Announce Live Album

certified Strife expert badge
2 mins read


For everyone who missed the Death Of A Bachelor tour or loved it so much that they want to relive that night... Panic! At The Disco are going to release a live album!

All My Friends We're Glorious: Death Of A Bacherlor Tour Live will be the name of the album and it will release on December 15th.
The album is going to be released on limited edition double vinyl, but will also be available digitally everywehre.

Vinyl pre-sale starts November 21st at 12pm ET at
1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time 
2. LA Devotee 
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind) 
4. Golden Days 
5. Vegas Lights 
6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley 
7. Hallelujah 
8. Nine In The Afternoon 
9. Miss Jackson 
10. This Is Gospel 
11. Death Of A Bachelor 
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa 
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song) 
14. Emperor’s New Clothes 
15. Nicotine 
16. Crazy = Genius 
17. Let’s Kill Tonight 
18. Girls/Girls/Boys 
19. Bohemian Rhapsody 
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 
21. Victorious

Check out the album cover below.

(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
$ 0.08 pm
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
$ 0.08 pm
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
$ 0.08 pm
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Immanuel Joshua
Immanuel Joshua
$ 0.08 pm
I'm the ONE who can show you the tips and tricks of anything to do with Nightlife
Dyah Ayu Anggraini
Dyah Ayu Anggraini
$ 0.05 pm
guru Tk
I'm the ONE lakukan yang terbaik