Twenty One Pilots Officially Announce New Album 'Scaled And Icy'


After a long week, we can take the guess work out of it. Twenty One Pilots have officially announced their upcoming album: 'Scaled And Icy'. The album will see its release on the 21st of May, and the tracklisting for the album looks like this:

  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate

Pre-order your copy of the album right here:

The first single from the record released earlier today, this track being 'Shy Away'. Are you excited for the new Twenty One Pilots era? Join the discussion via social media!

certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
07-04-2021 1 min read
Related Musicians & singers
  • Asya Kardzhaliyska
    trainee optical consultant
    US$ 0,06 pm
  • Amy Stevens
    US$ 0,11 pm
  • Natalie Ramos
    Music-based Writer
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Gael A
    US$ 0,08 pm
  • Bailey Dupuis
    US$ 0,08 pm
Show all