Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco, Billie Eilish & More Nominated For iHeartRadio Awards

certified Strife expert badge
2 mins read


The iHeartRadio Awards are right around the corner with the ceremony taking place on the 29th of March.

The categories and its nominees have just been announced and with the year they have had last year, Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco and Billie Eilish cannot be missing in the list.

Check out the most relevant categories below:

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

'bad guy' - Billie Eilish
'Doin' Time' - Lana Del Rey
'Ready To Let Go' - Cage The Elephant
'The Hype' - twenty one pilots
'Trampoline' - SHAED

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:

Billie Eilish
Cage The Elephant
Imagine Dragons
Panic! At The Disco
twenty one pilots

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:

Dirty Honey
Dominic Fike
Matt Maeson
The Glorious Sons

Rock Song of the Year:

'Blue On Black' - Five Finger Death Punch
'Ghost' - Badflower
'Lo/Hi' - The Black Keys
'Monsters' - Shinedown
'S.O.S. (Sawed Off Shotgun)' - The Glorious Sons

Rock Artist of the Year:

Five Finger Death Punch
Greta Van Fleet

Song of the Year:

“bad guy” - Billie Eilish
“Old Town Road” - Lil Nas X
“Señorita” - Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
“Sucker” - Jonas Brothers
“Truth Hurts” - Lizzo

Female Artist of the Year:

Ariana Grande
Billie Eilish
Taylor Swift

Best Duo/Group of the Year:

Dan + Shay
Imagine Dragons
Jonas Brothers
Maroon 5
Panic! At The Disco

Who did you vote for? Let us know!

(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
$ 0.08 PM
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
$ 0.08 PM
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
$ 0.08 PM
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Sasa Nikolajevic
Sasa Nikolajevic
$ 0.15 PM
Online teacher
I'm the ONE because I can guide you and help you to become a better person.
Betelhem Desta
Betelhem Desta
$ 0.06 PM
software enginner
I'm the ONE who loves to see the smile on people