Call TheONE
Click here for instant contact with one of the 75 people who know about this topic

Twenty One Pilots Unveil Track Listing & Artwork For 'Trench'

certified Strife expert badge
Glenn van den Bosch Glenn van den Bosch
08-08-2018 2 mins read


As if today wasn't exciting enough with the release of their new track 'Levitate', Twenty One Pilots have decided to add to the thrill by releasing the names of all the tracks of their upcoming album 'Trench'.

They did so subtly by uncovering the names previously masked on the cover art for the songs released so far on their latest upload which includes all three songs to be released so far. The songs appears to be:

1) Jumpsuit
2) Levitate
3) Morph
4) My Blood
5) Chlorine
6) Smithereens
7) Neon Gravestones
8) The Hype
9) Nico and the Niners
10) Cut My Lip
11) Bandito
12) Pet Cheetah
13) Legend
14) Leave The City

You can now also pre-order the album, which will release October 5th.
You can pre-order it here.

Check out the artwork and the songs below:
Instant contact with Musicians & singers
Mel G
Mel G
CA$ 0,08
I'm the ONE who loves music!
Abi Augustine
Abi Augustine
CA$ 0,12
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Miz Erie
Miz Erie
CA$ 0,35
Writer, Music Lover
I'm the ONE who loves My Chemical Romance, fiction, grammar, and being a friend.
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
CA$ 0,08
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Amy Stevens
Amy Stevens
CA$ 0,14
I'm the ONE who loves to chat about music!