Yungblud Is Teasing Something On Social Media

certified Strife expert badge
1 min read

yungblud-is-teasing-something-on-social-media

Yungblud has taken to social media to post something cryptic, sharing that something is going to happen tomorrow.

Yungblud posted a small video onto his social media channels, in which you see burned roses. The text "tomorrow" appears, and we received the following times: 3PM PST, 6PM EST & 10PM GMT.

Could this be a new track already? Or just something alongside the live album? Or is something else in the pipelines. We'll be receiving answers tomorrow! 

Check out the teaser below and share your thoughts with us on social media.
(0 reviews)
Share this article

Related articles

Show more

Popular articles

Show more

THE ONES WHO LOVE MUSIC

Musicians & singers
Natalie Ramos
Natalie Ramos
$ 0.08 PM
Music-based Writer
I'm the ONE who is always there to share an enthusiasm for music and living in the moment.
Abi Milmon
Abi Milmon
$ 0.08 PM
Retail
I'm the ONE who goes to every concert I can.
Sarah  Smiles
Sarah Smiles
$ 0.08 PM
Student and Writer
I'm the ONE who's passionate about music, writing, and dance.
Harrie van der Lubbe
Harrie van der Lubbe
Free
(16)
Creative Developer
I'm the ONE that might be able to help you If you have difficult technical questions
Tata Shengelia
Tata Shengelia
$ 0.54 PM
Work gives me life!
I'm the ONE I can manage your life easily for better