Call TheONE
Menu
online
CA$ 0,11 pm

CA$ 6,66 per hour

Julie Graham

College Student

Tulsa County, United States

Local time:

Julie will be available in 1 days 16 hours 41 mins

English Native

my availability
Sunday -
Monday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-5)
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-5)
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-5)
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-5)
Friday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-5)
Saturday -
my channels

I'm the ONE who is creative, fun-loving, helpful, book-smart, and caring.

My areas of expertise
  • Local people
    • local
    • Tulsan for 21 years
    • Directions
    • Reccomendations
  • Beauty & Health specialists
    • Amatuer
    • Female
    • Young adult
    • fashion
    • Natural Beauty
  • Musicians & singers
    • College band experience
    • clarinet
    • Tenor saxophone
    • Piano
    • Jazz
    • classical
  • Creatives & designers
    • Creative writer
    • Amatuer interior design
  • Kitchen & BBQ masters
    • Bakery
    • Cake
    • Cookies
    • artisan
  • Life coaches
    • A listening ear
    • I care
    • College
  • Teachers & tutors
    • english
    • High School GED
    • College experience
    • Valedictorian
    • Dedicated
    • 4.0 GPA
    • math
    • history
    • science
    • Music
  • Language teachers
    • english
  • Other
    • Christianity
    • Relationships
    • depression
    • Writing
    • Music
    • baking
    • cleaning
Julie Graham's media
Julie Graham's media
Julie Graham's media
Julie Graham's media
About me

Hello!

My name is Julie Graham, and I am currently a student in college in my junior year. I’ve changed my major twice as well as schools. I’ve been through it when it
comes to college. I know college—whatever area you choose to study in— is a big endeavor. I’m here to help with whatever I can: studying, tutoring, advice, or just someone to vent to. That being said, I’ve also been through grade school, obviously, so if you or your child need tutoring in any basic subjects I would be more than happy to
help!

I also love writing! I picked up the hobby of creative writing TEN years ago! Wow, I can’t believe I’m old enough to say that... Anyway, I’ve had lots of practice. I’m nowhere near perfect, but I’m experienced. Reading and writing are passions of mine so I’m always down to proofread, give advice, or edit things!

Music is also a hobby if mine! My instruments are clarinet, tenor saxophone, and piano. I’ve also had ten years of experience with playing musical instruments. Once again, I’m nowhere near perfect, but I’m more than happy to offer lessons or advice to those who are considered begginers or intermediates.

Lastly, I’ve grown up in the Tulsa, Oklahoma area so I know my way around T-Town. If you need reccomendations or directions I’m here to help!