Call TheONE
Menu
online
CA$ 0,42 pm

CA$ 25,00 per hour

Brittany Angell

Social Work

Regional Municipality of Halton, Canada

Local time:

Brittany will be available in 7 hours 1 mins

English Native

my availability
Sunday -
Monday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-4)
Tuesday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-4)
Wednesday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-4)
Thursday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-4)
Friday 08:00 - 21:00 (UTC-4)
Saturday -

I'm the ONE Optimist, looking to help people with my knowledge through personal experiences!

My areas of expertise
  • Local people
    • makeup
    • makeup application
    • skin
    • socializing
    • Anxiety
    • Relationships
    • SinglemomSupport
    • selfhelp
    • Books
    • obstacles
    • findthelight
    • Healing
    • relationshiptrauma
    • parentingwithyourparents
    • medicationfree
  • Beauty & Health specialists
    • makeup #products #brands
    • Makeup tips
    • makeup #skincare
    • faceshape
    • Haircare
    • haircolouradvice
    • hair style
    • Makeup tutorial
  • Life coaches
    • Relationship advice
    • Personal advice
    • Single parenting
    • Relationship abuse
    • Parenting your parents
    • Blending families
    • Toxic people
    • Being an empath
    • Relationship red flags
  • Alternative science specialists
    • natural healing
    • Self Healing
    • Protecting your energy
  • Language teachers
    • English language
Brittany Angell's media
About me

My passion has always been to help people. I am a mother, a girlfriend and a cat owner!
Currently I am in education, but have a diploma in Social Work. I plan on furthering my education as well as changing careers to be more in line with Social Work.
I like to learn and educate myself and am constantly doing so. I would love to be able to help people who are going through similar challenges I have successfully overcome.
Experience includes: Being a single parent, dealing with emotional abuse from partners and parents, relationships and sexuality, anxiety, postpartum depression and self-help.
Certified make up artist (although I am not practicing, I still have my knowledge and skills)
I do not have any social media anymore.
The hours I put on here are ballpark hours. Messaging first to set up a call would be best!