Call TheONE
Menu
online
CA$ 0,11 pm

CA$ 6,67 cada hora

Paola Escorcia

I'm an ingener stude

Soacha, Colombia

Tiempo local:

Paola estará disponible en 4 horas 7 minutos

Spanish Nativo

English Un poco

mi disponibilidad
Domingo 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Lunes 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Martes 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Miércoles 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Jueves 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Viernes 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
Sabado 04:00 - 22:00 (UTC-5)
mis canales

Yo soy The ONE I'm capable as long as I believe it. 🤸🏽‍♀️
Soy capaz mientras lo crea.

Mis areas de pericia
  • Gente local
    • Hey!
    • here!!
    • Paisajes
  • Especialistas Salud & Belleza
    • Siempre hermoso
    • Always beautiful
    • Me amo
    • I love myself
  • Maestros cocina & barbacoa
    • SeMeQuemaElAgua
    • Aprendamos juntos
    • Let's help us be better
  • Entrenadores deportivos & fitness
    • Fitness at home
    • Sudemos
    • Sin miedo
    • Divertido
    • Fun
    • Easy
  • Profesores de idiomas
    • Práctica español
    • Spanish practice with me
  • Otro
    • MeGustas
    • EresGenial
    • HablemosMierda
    • TodosSomoEspeciales
    • I like you
    • You're great.
    • You're capable
Sobre mi

Hello! I am Paola I am 22 years old and since I am 15 Years I live alone, Change city and friends in a day, I know you're depressed and lonely, but I also know what it's like to heal and feel better.
I'm in Medellin studying chemical engineering, it's hard, but I think I can with it.
I learned to play lacrosse and bike, I'd like to learn to surf in the waves, Maybe when I make enough money here I'll go to the waves of Australia jajaja Hahah I hope I'm not that old.
Then.. What I offer? easy... With me you can práctico, Spanish, talk about your problems and we can even be good friends, we can cook together and make plans! So??, you help a friend? 😝😝😝😝😜😜😜😜♥️♥️🇨🇴🇨🇴🇨🇴🇨🇴🇨🇴